Opening Hours and Term Dates

2021 Dates:

From Monday 11th January - OPEN every Monday to Friday from 7.30am to 6pm

Monday 25th January - CLOSED (Planning Day)
Tuesday 26th January - CLOSED (Public Holiday)
Friday 2nd April to Monday 5th April - CLOSED (Public Holiday)
Monday 26th April - CLOSED (Public Holiday)
Monday 14th June - CLOSED (Public Holiday)
Grandfinal Public Holiday in Sept / Oct - TO BE CONFIRMED 
Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd November - CLOSED (Public Holiday and Planning Day)
Wednesday 15th December - Last day of the year

Thursday 16th December - CLOSED until 9th January 2022 (Holidays)
Monday 10th January 2022 - Open

Opening Hours:

Kindergarten Program, two rooms with 20 places each for 3-5 year olds:

Monday to Friday: 8am – 5.30pm

Kindergarten children who arrive prior to 8am: Please enter through main building for breakfast in Spring Star. Go directly to your child's room after 8am.

Childcare: Ring o Rosie and Spring Star Rooms, two rooms with 20 places each for under 3 year olds:    

Monday – Friday: 7.30am – 6.00pm